Inky Fingers Open Mic Review Now Up on Sabotage

Inky Fingers

Booooooooooooooooooooom!

Yep, it’s up, and the lovely editor has given it good prune and has made it look very presentable! I know I say it in the review but I want to say it again… Inky Fingers is a truly fantastic Open Mic event, I was overwhelmed on my first visit and remember walking home drained and confused; I just didn’t know how I could translate something like that into words. As I say in the review ‘Inky Fingers is more than just an open mic night; it’s a community – a space where poets gather to share and enjoy their words and the words of others’.

So if you’re in the Edinburgh area or have the ability to get in to the city during their events I highly recommend doing so.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Anywhere, here’s another link to the review.

Leave a Reply

