Reaaaading…

I’m reading at the UEA MA Anthology Launch tonight (like I havent berated you enough about this…).

If you can’t make it, or if it’s packed out, you can preorder a copy of the Anthology at Eggbox, or on Amazon! They’ll be a lot of other cool folks reading from the Prose, Poetry and Scriptwriting courses – and I’ll try to do a full write up of what went down tomorrow, for your reading pleasure.

There should be some other interesting news coming shortly, but I’m not sure what I’m allowed to say and when, yet (though I think it’s safe enough for me to tell, but not now, busy busy…) – and I’m starting to find my feet writing again (I needed a good rest after the MA portfolio – it took a lot out of me!) so expect more soon!

Leave a Reply

