Away – Occupy Norwich

Just wanted to inform everyone that I won’t be able to post anything until this Saturday, and even then it might be something short (as opposed to the rather lengthy book/game reviews I’ve been doing occasionally).

I’m at Occupy Norwich (again), if you need me, and have limited internet access.

I’m planning to write a theoretical/philosophical analysis of the Occupy Movement soon (as an article), as I’ve been pretty involved with the movement when it began – in addition to the continuing student movement (and there are quite a few simularities, I can say that…).

http://occupynorwich.org/

 

Leave a Reply

